Moscow State Technical University n.a. N.E.Bauman
English –усский Home Contacts Our group
Main results Publications Pictures wikipedia SADE PIRT 2009 PIRT 2007 PIRT_VII-XII

Dmitry Igorevich Portnov was born on July 7, 1992 in Elektrougli, Moscow Region, Russia. In 2015 he graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University , Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems, Department of Automatic Aircraft Control Systems. He defended his diploma on the subject "Determination of UAV Flight Characteristics in Landing Mode", his scientific supervisor being Candidate of Engineering Sciences Aleksandr I. Gavrilov.

Since 2015 Dmitry I. Portnov has been a post-graduate student of the Department of Physics at BMSTU, majoring in optics, and his scientific supervisor is Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences Vladimir O.Gladyshev.

Since 2013 he has been working at the Laboratory of Electrodynamics of Moving Media at the Faculty of Fundamental Sciences at Bauman University. Together with Vladimir O. Gladyshev Dmitry Igorevich took part in carrying out experiments for detecting reversible effects in a rotating glass.

In cooperation with Vladimir O. Gladyshev he constructed an experimental setup and conducted a study into the physical mechanisms of polarization twisting, depolarization, angular deviation, the change in the intensity of linearly polarized monochromatic electromagnetic radiation with λ = 630 nm in a rotating dielectric disk with a mirror coating.

In 2016, he took part in experimental studies of a luminescent trace inside a rotating ruby crystal when it was irradiated with coherent electromagnetic radiation with a wavelength of λ = 532 nm, and also in experiments to search for polaritons in a rotating ruby.

In 2015, Dmitry I. Portnov and Vladimir O. Gladyshev developed a new method for determining the kinematic parameters of the aircraft motion according to the measuring of the power spectral density of cosmic microwave background.

Dmitry I. Portnov is the author of more than 20 scientific publications and 3 patents for invention.

©2009-2016, www.space-lab.ru
Rambler's Top100 яндекс цитировани€ яндекс.ћетрика

Московский Государственный Технический Университет им. Н.Э.Баумана
English Русский Главная Контакты  Наша группа  
Основные результаты Публикации Фото wikipedia SADE PIRT 2009 PIRT 2007 PIRT_VII-XII

Портнов Дмитрий Игоревич, родился 7 июля 1992 г. в г. Электроугли (Московская область).

В 2015 г. закончил Московский государственный технический университет имени Н.Э. Баумана, факультет «Информатика и системы управления», кафедра "Системы автоматического управления летательными аппаратами". Защитил диплом по теме "Определение лётных характеристик БЛА в режиме посадки", научный руководитель - к.т.н. А.И.Гаврилов.

С 2015 года обучается в аспирантуре кафедры "Физика" МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана по специальности "Оптика", научный руководитель – д.ф.-м.н. В.О. Гладышев.

С 2013 г. работает в Лаборатории электродинамики движущихся сред на факультете «Фундаментальные науки» Бауманского университета. Участвовал вместе с В.О. Гладышем в проведении экспериментов по обнаружению обратимых эффектов во вращающемся стекле.

Совместно с В.О. Гладышевым построил экспериментальную установку и провел исследование физических механизмов поворота плоскости поляризации, деполяризации, углового отклонения, изменения интенсивности линейно поляризованного монохроматического электромагнитного излучения с λ = 630 нм во вращающемся диэлектрическом диске с зеркальным покрытием.

В 2016 г. принял участие в экспериментальных исследованиях люминесцентного следа внутри вращающегося кристалла рубина при его облучении когерентным электромагнитным излучением с длиной волны λ = 532 нм, а также в экспериментах по поиску поляритонов во вращающемся рубине.

В 2015 г. совместно с В.О. Гладышевым разработал новый способ определения кинематических параметров движения летательного аппарата на основе измерения спектральной плотности мощности реликтового электромагнитного излучения.

Является автором более 20 научных публикаций и 3 патентов на изобретение.

©2009-2016, www.space-lab.ru
Rambler's Top100 Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика