Moscow State Technical University n.a. N.E.Bauman
English –усский Home Contacts Our group
Main results Publications Pictures wikipedia SADE PIRT 2009 PIRT 2007 PIRT_VII-XII
Nonlinear generation of high-frequency optical noise in a Fabry-Perot resonator. Morozov,A.N.; Gladyshev,V.O. Sov.Tech.Phys.Lett. (Mar 1990). v.16(3) p.187-188. // English translation of Pis`ma v Zhurnal Tekhn. Fiziki, v.16(5) p.57-60, (1990).

Shown that nonlinear dependency of pressure power of laser radiation on free mass mirrors FPI, brings a mirror about the redistribution of spectrum of fluctuations.

Low frequency seismic fluctuations on frequencies 5-10 Hz, for example, can move over to HF area of spectrum, where are registered GW. Amplitude of such fluctuations a mirror displacement can exceed an amplitude from GW. Received recurrence equation system, allowing calculate an amplitude of fluctuations a mirror on any frequency on the base given LF fluctuations amplitude and parameters of resonator.

Fig.8. Dependence of amplitude of oscillations of a trial body and FPCТs mirror on frequency for different proportionality coefficients χ between amplitudes of the first and the null harmonics: 1 - χ = 0.5; 2 - χ = 0.9; 3 - χ = 0.95.

©2009-2016, www.space-lab.ru
Rambler's Top100 яндекс цитировани€ яндекс.ћетрика

Московский Государственный Технический Университет им. Н.Э.Баумана
English Русский Главная Контакты  Наша группа  
Основные результаты Публикации Фото wikipedia SADE PIRT 2009 PIRT 2007 PIRT_VII-XII
Морозов А.Н., Гладышев В.О. К эффекту нелинейной генерации ВЧ оптического шума в резонаторе Фабри-Перо. // Письма в ЖТФ. -1990. -Т.16, вып.5. -с.57-60.

Проведено изучение явления переноса НЧ шумов колебаний зеркал РФП, находящихся в поле светового давления, в ВЧ область спектра. Показано, что данное явление может приводить к снижению чувствительности ЛИГА.

В качестве примера выполнен расчет переноса сейсмических флуктуаций, возникающих на частотах 5-10 Гц, в ВЧ область спектра, где детектируются ГВ. Амплитуда таких флуктуаций координат зеркал РФП может превышать амплитуду колебаний, вызываемых ГВ. Получена рекуррентная система уравнений, позволяющая рассчитать амплитуду флуктуаций зеркал РФП на интересующей частоте на основе заданных амплитуды и частоты исходных НЧ флуктуаций.Обнаруженное явление ограничивает чувствительность LIGO и VIRGO, использующие свободномассовые РФП, в области 10…1000 Гц.

Рис.8. Зависимость амплитуды колебаний пробного тела с зеркалом РФП от частоты для различных коэффициентов пропорциональности χ между амплитудой первой и нулевой гармоник:1 - χ = 0.5; 2 - χ = 0.9; 3 - χ = 0.95.
©2009-2016, www.space-lab.ru
Rambler's Top100 Яндекс цитирования Яндекс.Метрика